About The Author

My name is Thyme and I live in a very small town named Wall. We really live out in the middle of no where in the middle of a cotton field. I have been here ever since third grade and my mom went to school here. I have had a great experience this really is one of the best schools. I have 4 best friends Tanner, Hope, Sloane, and Crystal. I am 12 years old and I have one brother that lives with me and two half brothers that don’t. I also have two step sisters that come to visit us but live with there other mom. I have a mom a dad and a step dad my real dad lives in Seattle, Washington and my mom and step dad live with me. I live in a very small house three bed, and two bath it might not seem that small but for me, my brother, my two sisters, and my mom and dad it is really small. I love all things that include art like painting, drawing, gardening, dancing, sewing, and weddings.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tucker
    May 18, 2011 @ 21:52:20

    hey thyme

    Reply

  2. Tucker
    May 18, 2011 @ 21:52:49

    hey thansk for wut u said abo;ut me on your blog

    Reply

  3. hope baker
    May 20, 2011 @ 22:17:57

    hey were am i

    Reply

  4. sassyfox123
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 17:36:29

    hey everyone leave a comment

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: