Camping

Camping, I don’t personally don’t like camping it is no so great. Last time I went camping I got the worst sunburn ever. I cried when I put on my shirt that is how bad it was. There were bugs every where and it was so cold at night and so hot in the day. When I say it was cold at night mean that I was fixing to die it was freezing. Plus I got all scraped up and I just wanted to go swimming but all the adults wanted to do was fish. Plus we could not even swim in that water because “we would scare all the fish away”. We also had to have an adult to go to the river with us so that was boring.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Miya E.
    May 19, 2011 @ 00:22:40

    Where did yall go camping to get that bad of sunburn?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

