Makeup

I put on a make up every day it seems that I just can’t live with out it. First I put on some Neutrogena ageless Essentials and rub lightly in little circles all over. Then I use ARBONNE natural radiance mineral powder foundation with a Bare Escentuals full flawless face brush and i even it out all over my face. After that I use Sorme ultra lash mascara witch I promise is the best mascara I have ever had. Next I use Covergirl eye enhancers eye shadow(I use the yellow one on the right). Then I put on Revlon color stay eyeliner.After that I put on some lipgloss and then I am ready to go.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Miya E.
    May 19, 2011 @ 00:29:39

    Do you wear makeup everyday? Because it doesn’t even look like you wear any……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

